Our Team

Nice to Meet You!

Our team of fantastic leaders is here to support the mission and work of the congregation. Connect with UUCA staff by phone or email. We’d love to hear from you.

Staff

Rev. Taryn Strauss

Senior Minister

taryn.strauss@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x225

Donald Milton III

Director of Music

donald.milton@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x224

Bryce Thomason

Acting Director of Finance and Operations

bryce.thomason@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x212

Laura Beth Brown

Director of Lifespan Religious Education

laura.beth.brown@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x215

Travis Vaughn III

Office Administrator

travis.vaughn@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x237

Shay Stewart

Communications Coordinator

shay.stewart@uuca.org

(404) 634-5134 x201

Jeep Hook

Jonathan "Jeep" Hook

Lead AV Tech

 

Bo Gaiason

Megan Lloyd Joiner

Community Minister

Bo Gaiason

Bo Gaiason

Building Attendant

Gary Youngblood

Bookkeeper

gary.youngblood@uuca.org
404-634-5134 ext. 238

Elisabeth Schreibfeder

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

elisabeth.schreibfeder@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x218

Chelsea Green

Children’s Chorus Director

chelsea.green@uuca.org

X