Thank you to all who attended our vigil to mourn the lives lost in the horrific murders of March 16th, 2021. We continue our commitment to seeking justice for the Asian American and Pacific Islander Community. Find educational resources here, sign up for Bystander Intervention training here, and stay up-to-date with different action items here. We are honored to stand in solidarity with our beloved AAPI community members.

Our Team

Nice to Meet You!

Our team of fantastic leaders is here to support the mission and work of the congregation. Connect with UUCA staff by phone or email. We’d love to hear from you.

Staff

Rev. Taryn Strauss

Senior Minister

taryn.strauss@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x225

Donald Milton III

Director of Music

donald.milton@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x224

Bryce Thomason

Acting Director of Finance and Operations

bryce.thomason@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x212

Laura Beth Brown

Director of Lifespan Religious Education

laura.beth.brown@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x215

Beck Schillizzi

Membership and Social Justice Coordinator

beck.schillizzi@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x229

Travis Vaughn III

Office Administrator

travis.vaughn@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x237

Gary Youngblood

Bookkeeper

gary.youngblood@uuca.org
404-634-5134 ext. 238

Elisabeth Schreibfeder

Religious Education Administrative Assistant

elisabeth.schreibfeder@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x218

Ayanna Stringer

Youth Ministries Coordinator

ayanna.stringer@uuca.org
404-634-5134 x217

Jeep Hook

Jonathan "Jeep" Hook

Lead AV Tech

 

Bo Gaiason

Megan Lloyd Joiner

Community Minister

Bo Gaiason

Bo Gaiason

Building Attendant

Chelsea Green

Children’s Chorus Director

chelsea.green@uuca.org

X