The UUCA office staff are supported by a group of dedicated volunteers.
Office hours are 10am-6pm Mon-Thu and 10am-2pm Friday.

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Anthony David Makar, Senior Minister
Email: amakar@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134 x214


Rev. Jonathan Rogers, Associate Minister

Email: jonathan.rogers@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134 x215


Catherine Clarenbach, Affiliated Community Minister

 

Dr. Edward Frost, Minister Emeritus

Dr. Eugene Pickett, Minister Emeritus


Program Staff

Michelle Bishop, Children’s Program Coordinator
Email: mbishop@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134 x218

 

 

Nanda Shewmangal, Youth Programs Coordinator
Email: nanda.shewmangal@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134 x217

 

 

 

 

Don MiltonDonald Milton III, Director of Music
Email: dmilton@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134 x224

 

Jessica Seales, Director of Congregational Life
Email: jessica.seales@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134 x211

 

 

Nicole Pressley, Communications and Marketing Specialist
Email: nicole.pressley@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134 x228

 

 

 

Lucas Tarrant, Director of Youth and Children’s Music
Email: lucas.tarrant@uuca.org 

 

 

 

 


Email: stacy.rodriguez@uuca.org 

 

 

 

 


Volunteer Program Staff

Mary Andrus-Overley, Inclusivity Coordinator
Email: accessibility@uuca.org

Nina West, Elder Care Coordinator
Email: nwest@uuca.org

Elisabeth Carey Schreibfeder, Hildegarde Gray, and John Merkel, Covenant Group Coordinators
Email: cg@uuca.org

 


Administrative Staff

Karen RoyKaren Roy, Director of Administration
Email: karen.roy@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134

Travis Vaughn IIITravis Vaughn III, Office Administrator
Email: travis.vaughn@uuca.org
Phone: 404-634-5134

Bo Gaiason, Building Attendant

Douglas Terrell, Building Attendant

Connor Jones, Dishwasher and Building Attendant