Ministers & Staff

The UUCA office is open 10:00 am – 2:00 pm, Monday through Friday. The office is closed for business December 25 – January 2. Office hours for individual staff vary.

Mailing Address:  

1911 Cliff Valley Way NE

Atlanta, GA 30329

Physical Address (and often a better address to use for GPS navigation):

1597 Interstate -85 Frontage Road

Atlanta, GA 30329

For a map and driving directions, click here.

Telephone: 404-634-5134

Fax: 404-728-8756

Ministerial Staff

Rev. Anthony David Makar, Senior Minister
Email: amakar@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134 x214

Rev Jane ThickstonRev. Jane Thickstun, Interim Associate Minister
Email: jthickstun@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134 x215

Dr. Edward Frost, Minister Emeritus

Dr. Eugene Pickett, Minister Emeritus

Program Staff

Barb Greve, Interim Director of Religious Education
Email: bgreve@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134 x211

Michelle Bishop, Children’s Programs Coordinator
Email: mbishop@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134

Rev. Jonathan RogersRev. Jonathan Rogers, Youth Programs Coordinator
Email: jrogers@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134 x217

Don MiltonDonald Milton III, Director of Music
Email: dmilton@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134 x224

Travis Vaughn III, Assistant Director of Music
Email: tvaughn@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134

Administrative Staff

Scott Howell, Business Administrator
Email: showell@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134 x212

Sherri Wiseman, Office Administrator
Email: swiseman@uuca.org Phone: 404-634-5134 x210